Commercial Lines

Managers
Name Email Extension
Paul Murdie
pmurdie@nwcins.com
3041
Amy Schneider (Assistant)
aschneider@nwcins.com
3034
Customer Service Representatives (CSR)
Name Email Extension
Crystal Heater (Assistant)
cheater@nwcins.com
3010
Kathy Rindfuss
krindfuss@nwcins.com
3409
Terri Sessions
tsessions@nwcins.com
3213
Lisa Sulkowski
lsulkowski@nwcins.com
3029
Danielle Wahler (Assistant)
dwahler@nwcins.com
3019
Marketing
Name Email Extension
Dawn Lyons
dlyons@nwcins.com
3511
Michelle Brown
mbrown@nwcins.com
3518