Marketing

Managers

Name Email Extension
Tony Vecchiotti
tvecchiotti@nwcins.com
3510
Ryan Murdie (Assistant)
rmurdie@nwcins.com
3202

Marketing Representatives

Name Email Extension
Christy Lipowski
clipowski@nwcins.com
3501
Dave Bett
dbett@nwcins.com
3413
Jamie Hornsby
jhornsby@nwcins.com
3513
Jennie Stanton
jstanton@nwcins.com
3212
Laura Niver
lniver@nwcins.com
3604
Natalie Woods
nwoods@nwcins.com
3502
Nicole Pilet
npilet@nwcins.com
3605
Ryan Rowsell
rrowsell@nwcins.com
3406
Toni Contestabile
tcontestabile@nwcins.com
3701