Personal Lines

Managers
Name Email Extension
Beth Rosten
brosten@nwcins.com
3022
Melanie Stahlecker (Assistant)
mstahlecker@nwcins.com
3023
Customer Service Representatives (CSR)
Name Email Extension
AJ Shisler (Claims)
ashisler@nwcins.com
3013
Ashley Willebrandt
awillebrandt@nwcins.com
3805
Karen Karas
kkaras@nwcins.com
3032
Kari Kaul
kkaul@nwcins.com
3011
Lori Brosius
lbrosius@nwcins.com
3043
Lynn Weaver
lweaver@nwcins.com
3024
Lori Fuzi
lfuzi@nwcins.com
3036
Patty Igielinski
pigielinski@nwcins.com
3042
Wanda Greenfield (Assistant)
wgreenfield@nwcins.com
3027